Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy-Thanksgiving2

Buyers Agent needed for New York, NY.

New York, NY l Matthew Warsh‎ l Hello to all.  I need a referral to an agent in New York City, for a buyer relocating from California. Please email me at matthew.warsh@century21.ca Thank you!

Continue reading...

Buyers Agent needed for Cheyenne, WY.

Cheyenne, WY l  Sarah J Reiss l I am looking for a buyers agent in Missoula, Montana and Cheyenne Wyoming for a buyer referral? Please email me at sarah@2getmoving.com Thanks in advance.

Continue reading...

Buyers Agent needed for Missoula, MT.

Missoula, MT l Sarah J Reiss l I am looking for a buyers agent in Missoula, Montana and Cheyenne Wyoming for a buyer referral? Please email me at sarah@2getmoving.com Thanks in advance.

Continue reading...

Listing Agent needed for Pittsburg, PA.

Pittsburg, PA l Matt Davis l Need an excellent listing broker/agent in the Pittsburgh area, zip: 15235 Email me for details biggfoot18@gmail.com Thank you

Continue reading...

Buyers Agent needed for Oakland, CA.

Oakland, CA l Peter Goodman l Looking for a Buyer’s agent in Oakland, California. I have a buyer pre-approved up to $380,000. Please call Peter Goodman at 516-361-4875 or email me at peter.goodman@homecaptain.com

Continue reading...

Buyers Agent needed for Cudahy, WI.

Cudahy, WI l Jim Kendellen‎ l I need a Buyer’s agent in Cudahay Wisconsin. Email me for details Jimk2001@aol.com

Continue reading...

Buyers Agent needed for Carson, CA.

Carson, CA l Fred Tazartes‎ l I have a friend who I am helping sell his mothers house in Simi Valley, we are in escrow and she needs to find a home in the Carson area. Please contact me at  661.513.4291 or ftazartes@gmail.com  

Continue reading...

Buyers Agent needed for Bakersfield, CA.

Bakersfield, CA l Joshua Potts‎ l Need a buyers agent for a Pre approved buyer  in Bakersfield, California. Please email me at joshua.potts@valoancaptain.com

Continue reading...

Buyers Agent needed for Bradenton/Sarasota, FL.

Bradenton/Sarasota, FL l Jason Rankin‎ l Need a referral buyer’s agent for my clients in TN to see $250k max price homes in the Bradenton/Sarasota Gulf/Bay area in Florida from 11/28/14-12/5/2014. Please call Jason Rankin at 865-475-3236 or email Jason@JasonRankin.com if you are in this area and available some of these days…

Continue reading...