Listing Agent needed for Buffalo Grove, IL.

Buffalo Grove, IL l Bill Borden l Need a listing agent for a Referral in Buffalo Grove, IL ~ around $300K

Please email me at Bill@HighCaliberRealty.com

Listing Agent needed for Chicago, IL.

Chicago, IL l Carol Verdicchio l I have a client or two who are seeking to sell their home in Chicago 60634 – they would like comps and good listing agent to work with.

Please email me at carolverdicchio@yahoo.com  Thank you!

Listing Agent needed for Calumet City, IL.

Calumet City, IL l Sarah J Reiss l Calumet City IL. “Possible short sale” listing referral.

Please contact Sarah at sarah@2getmoving.com Thank-you

Buyers Agent needed for Chicago, IL.

Chicago, IL l Tom Stout l  CHICAGO IL, BUYER.  Condo buyer, lives in Wicker Park currently.

Call Tom Stout @ 217.381.4235, or email me at tstout@thegroup.com

Buyers Agent needed for Chicago, IL.

Chicago, IL l Lorraine Beato l Need an agent who has worked with investors and understands their mindset in the Chicago area.

Please e-mail me at BeatoL@comcast.net Thanks!

Rental Agent needed for Union, IL.

Union, IL l Laura Kolb Resnick l Client seeks rental in Union, Illinois area.

Please email to me at lauraresnick@remax.net or 630-550-5042. Laura Resnick

Short Sale Listing Agent needed for Chicago, IL.

Chicago, IL l Sarah J Reiss l Looking for a Chicago Agent near Damen and Wilson who is confident with Short Sales. Thanks Sarah
Please email 2getmoving@gmail.com

Rental Agent needed for Chicago, IL.

West Chicago, IL l Craig Rogers l Rental agent needed for West Chicago, IL (preferably Spanish speaking).

Call/Text Craig @: 704-617-1766, or email: craig@MrRogersRealty.com. Person looking for rental on-line and somehow got routed to my number in NC.

Listing Agent needed for Cary, IL.

Cary, IL l Chuck Ward l Listing agent needed for Cary,IL. Cooperative Investor Short Sale Listing Opportunity—You dont have to process the short sale (we do that for you) all you have to do is make contact with the homeowner and then list the property. Please be advised that you will get a TRIAL account under the Real Access Pro Technology and will have to follow a set of guidelines set forth by the investor.
Email at chuck.ward@realaccesspro.com

Listing Agent needed for Chicago, IL.

Chicago, IL l Kathy Hair Pierce l Clients need a listing agent for the Chicago, IL Home to sell – Maywood Area

Please contact me at 919-270-0308 or khpierce@gmail.com